Discussing Transformations

Related to something I wrote a couple of weeks ago, can you just picture a group of robots talking about their transformations:

Hound: I’m a Jeep.

Star Saber: I’m a jet.

Spyglass: I’m one-third of a camera.

Scooter: And they made fun of me. I’m a scooter.

Zero: I’m a Zero (the Japanese plane, not the number).

Tank: I’m a tank.

Sunstreaker: We get it! GoBots had lazy names. I’m a Lamborghini! I’m the awesome one! What about you shiny guys?

Nuggit: I’m a rock.

Gold Lightan: I’m a cigarette lighter.

Star Saber: I don’t want you transforming around my kid.

Galvatron (RiD): I’m a two-headed dragon. And a bat. And a batmobile. And a batjet. And a hand. And a griffin, a one-headed dragon, a mammoth, and a batboat.

Spyglass: Show-off…

Hound: What about you, Turbo Cones?

Turbo Cones: I’m an ice cream cone.

Spyglass: I feel better now.

Galvatron: I’m hungry…

Leave a Reply

