NaBloPoMo and NaNoWriMo

It’s the last day of NaBloPoMo. There was one day I didn’t post, but counting this one I’ve made 40 posts. (Plus 4 reblogs.) Which isn’t necessarily much more than I posted in October, but there I had (all but the last few days of) the 30-Day Anime Challenge. This month I did it mostly without prompts, though I did still resort to serialized posting.

I wrote about anime, toys, and video games, and I also wrote about feminism and diversity. I shared music videos and informative videos, and tried not to rely on videos too much. I said more about Project Quintessence than I had before. And oh yeah, I won Flash! Friday.

December’s going to be a busy month so I can’t promise I’ll keep posting every day, but I’ll definitely try not to miss too many.

As for NaNoWriMo, I didn’t officially attempt it. and I certainly didn’t write a new novel-length work, but I did revise about 40,000 words worth, which is a lot better than I did in September or October at least.

 

Leave a Reply

