The Creative Blogger Award

It’s my second one of these. I would like to thank Nikki for this Creative Blogger Award.

creative

 

Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog
  • Share 5 facts about yourself
  • Nominate 15 – 20 bloggers and add their links
  • Notify the bloggers you included
  • Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do!

Here are my facts:

  1. I have a tendency to massively underestimate how long things will take to do.
  2.  The first story I remember writing had that awful cliche “it was just a dream” ending.
  3. I really love unlikely crossovers. Just knowing there’s something like that will get me interested in things I wouldn’t pay much attention to otherwise.
  4. I know from experience that Go Nagai sideburns are not practical in real life.
  5. I have a hard time making any decision that affects anyone other than myself.

And the bloggers I’m nominating:

Matti (thebooklyhallowss)

Foxy Lady Ayame and Neko-chi (the beautiful world)

Jigoku der Himmel

Ajester (The Gigantic Project)

DrAnimaniac (Yuri/Yaoi Lovers United)

4 thoughts on “The Creative Blogger Award”

  1. I am guilty of 1 like it’s my job. Case in point. I thought my WIP was only going to be 10k; it’s currently over 150k. I also think it will only take me an hour or so to write a particular article or blog post, but I’ve never had it take less than three. Even without distractions.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

