Authors Answer 52 – A Big Thank You

I would like to thank all my readers. I’m not very good at this, but I did say a little more than that, and check out everyone else’s answers, including some guest authors.

https://ireadencyclopedias.wordpress.com/2015/10/30/authors-answer-52-a-big-thank-you/

I’m still having difficulty focusing, and I just can’t do nearly everything I plan to. I’m not doing the official NaNoWriMo because of the state my current work in progress is in, but if I don’t give myself a deadline on that I’m afraid I won’t be able to speed it up, so finishing this revision is my NaNoWriMo.

That means I won’t be posting on this blog as often as I’d hoped, but I don’t think I’m going to have to actually slow down compared to the last few months.

2 thoughts on “Authors Answer 52 – A Big Thank You”

Leave a Reply

