Song Challenge Day 17: Hearing live

“A song you like hearing live”

I don’t go to a lot of concerts. And trying to find a favorite out of those songs I have heard live, I’m kind of drawing a blank here.

Instead, I’m going to name songs I wish I had heard live, which are mostly the ones that really get my blood pumping. I would have really loved to have been there for this recent performance of “SKILL” by JAM Project, but, you know, I’m not in Japan. Yeah, they’ve still got it.

Or JAM Project in general, such as “Asu e no Houkou”. (Yes, the song from Muv-Luv Alternative.)

(uploaed by kte7521)

One thought on “Song Challenge Day 17: Hearing live”

Leave a Reply

