Song Challenge Day 15: Unexpected

“A song people wouldn’t expect you to like”

This isn’t an easy one for me. I think most people who know enough about my musical tastes to have any perception of what I like at all are likely to be right about any given song.

Well, I guess this one surprised a couple of people, but I think they were more surprised it was coming from where it did in the first place than by the fact that I liked it. Still a little of that too, though, so this is what I’m going with.

(uploaded by {YOSHI333X’S CHANNEL} SHOOP DA WOOP!!!!!!)

And to be fair, who would expect that from a video game whose cast of characters includes Mario, Pikachu, Sonic the Hedgehog, and a sentient NES accessory?

3 thoughts on “Song Challenge Day 15: Unexpected”

Leave a Reply

