A to Z Challenge review/summary

I didn’t find the A to Z challenge tiring at all. I did it without sticking to a particular theme, but while the categories might be fuzzy on some I think I’d break down what I did as this:

Writing, story themes, or my writing: 10

Anime: 7

Science or other facts: 6

Miscellaneous: 3

(Index below the fold.)

April Fool’s Day

Bleach

Cookie

Dinosaur

Enlightenment

Fantasy

Gundam

Headmasters

Intersex

Japan

Katana

Lilith (story, not a post about the mythological character)

Monster

Nadesico

Octopus

Project Quintessence (my novel)

Quintessence

Realism

Serpent

Tekkaman Blade

Underdog

Villain

Writing

Xabungle

Yuri

Zero Wing

 

One thought on “A to Z Challenge review/summary”

Leave a Reply

