Inspector Green Tag

I’m not sure I really get what this one is about, but Nikki also tagged me for the Inspector Green Tag, which, despite the fact that it can’t be very old, is something that no one seems to know the origin of.

1. When was the last time you went to a store containing anime?

Probably about a month, and that was a used bookstore. There’s no store near where I am that has a really good anime selection.

2. Do you usually watch anime online? On what website?

Sometimes. Different sites, but I think I’ve watched more on Hulu than on any one anime-specializing site.

3. First Japanese word you learned from an anime?

Probably a basic common one like hai. (Yes)

4. Best animation style in your opinion?

I’m not sure exactly what this is asking. All other things being equal, more dynamic styles are usually better, but on a TV anime budget limited animation allows for much more detailed art.

5. Best anime pet?

Infernape.

6. What is the longest anime you’ve ever watched?

The longest anime I’ve watched a significant portion of is One Piece. The longest one I’ve watched at least most of is Bleach.

7. What is the shortest anime you’ve ever watched?

Little Witch Academia is…I guess you’d call it a movie that’s barely longer than an average episode.

8.What is your favourite anime couple?

Domon and Rain.

I tag

Kavitha

Zach and Alex

Happy Innocent Musume Senshi

Leave a Reply

