The Science of Anime

Tomorrow, I’m going to finally get around to starting a new series of posts that I’ve been planning for a while. I’ve always liked books and articles that connect science fiction and fantasy with real science, with The Physics of Superheroes being one of my favorite non-fiction books.

So I’m going to attempt something similar, but focusing mostly (maybe not entirely) on anime and manga. Most of these posts won’t be especially in-depth or technical, but I hope they can be a fun way to explore a few concepts.

Leave a Reply

