Search engine terms

I’m seeing “unknown search terms” more often so this kind of post might get less common.

“1st transforming mecha” – This is from yesterday and seems to have found the most relevant post already, but there were no hits yesterday for this one that says a little more about Raideen.

“blue transformer drill” – If you weren’t looking for Cybertron Menasor, maybe it was Twin Twist?

“katebasma sto tablet angry birds transformers” – It’s Greek to me… actually I’m pretty sure it’s misspelled Greek.

“worst happy meal toys ever” – The only time I’ve mentioned Happy Meal toys I was talking about what are probably some of the better ones…

“fullmetal alchemist dog die” – I hope this wasn’t the same person who searched for “anime challenge pets”…

 

2 thoughts on “Search engine terms”

  1. Lol, I love seeing search terms they crack me up sometimes. But I don’t get my laughs that much anymore, because Google isn’t sharing that information that much. So that’s the deal with unknown search terms.

    Like

Leave a Reply

