Versatile Blogger Award

I was nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award. Thank you very much, poeticice: http://poeticice.com/

versatilebloggeraward

 

Rules

Show the award on your blog 

Thank the person who nominated you

Share seven facts about yourself

Nominate 15 blogs

Link your nominees and let them know

 

Seven facts:

  1. I still think of myself as very inexperienced at this.
  2. The likely final title for my upcoming first novel is Project Quintessence: Hearts of Fire.
  3. My favorite color is purple. Not so much for clothes that I wear as for things that I see in places other than a mirror.
  4. Zaxby’s is my favorite place to eat, and I feel sorry for everyone who lives in places that don’t have it.
  5. I have more interest in gender and sexuality than I have certainty about my own.
  6. I love 90’s anime. Not all of my favorite anime are from the 90’s, but that’s the era that I can watch almost anything from.
  7. I hate talking about myself. (Yes, that is a fact about me, not an explanation for why there are only 6 facts.)

 

My nominees:

  1.  BD Hesse
  2.  I Read Encyclopedias for Fun
  3.  The Reclusive Essayist
  4.  fujinsei
  5.  Whatever
  6.  Diotima’s Ladder
  7.  A Most Agreeable Pastime
  8.  All the Things Around Me
  9.  I Tried Being Tasteful
  10.  mocorochi
  11.  Postcard Memories
  12.  Where Landquid Fear to Tread
  13.  Denny Sinnoh
  14.  Archimuffin
  15.  Not a Punk Rocker

 

5 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award”

Leave a Reply

