Authors Answer 4 – Dream Interview

Authors Answer 4.
I had one of the more specific questions, but I would like to ask the other question directed at the same author as well.

I Read Encyclopedias for Fun

It’s the final question of the first month, and it has been a big success.  Last week’s question had a great response from both the contributors and readers.  This week, I asked the authors a question about asking authors a question.

microphoneQuestion 4: If you could interview any author, who would it be, and what question would you ask?

Tracey Lynn Tobin

This is actually a tough one because, although I have several authors in mind, I don’t think I would want to meet any of them. You see, I’m the kind of person who doesn’t want to meet their heroes, because that’s how heroes fall from grace. Call me cynical if you like, but I think that if I met any of my favorite authors I would leave the conversation thinking that they were total jerks, or too crazy even for me to handle.

That said, if I had…

View original post 1,127 more words

Leave a Reply

