Awesome Music Thursday: Shining Collection

This song is really by Iceman, but in the anime Gravitation, it’s performed by the Nittle Grasper.

What I know about Gravitation can be summed up in three sentences:

  1. It’s a shounen ai/BL series.
  2. It’s also about a band.
  3. As you would hope from (2), it has great music.

“Shining Collection” is one of the most hectic songs I’ve ever heard, but I mean that in a good way.

I’m not the only straight guy who thinks the pink-haired one is cute (at least when he crossdresses), am I?

Leave a Reply

