Authors Answer 1 – Writing Studio

As I mentioned before, I’m one of the participating authors in Authors Answer, where several writers answer questions. The first answers are up now, so go on over to I Read Encyclopedias for Fun and check it out.

I Read Encyclopedias for Fun

Welcome to the first Authors Answer.  In this feature, ten authors plus myself will answer a question every Friday.  This is an opportunity for you to see how authors think, and how they often have very different answers.  You can click on their names to see their profiles and links to their blogs, websites, and social media. Enjoy!

desk

Question 1: If you could design your dream writing studio/office, what would it be like?

Tracey Lynn Tobin

Oh man, if I could somehow have exactly everything that I wanted? Well first of all it would involve building a piece onto my house because no room in our house is big enough for what I want. I’d want to start off with a high-ceiling room, maybe ten feet or so would be good, and the room itself would have to be at least 15 x 15 ft. I would have a wide…

View original post 2,028 more words

Leave a Reply

