30 Day Anime Challenge Day 23.5: Mecha Attack

I was just going to edit my previous post to add this, but since I’m having trouble with embedding video there, I’ll just make it a separate post.

I’m not entirely sure I was right there, because there’s a simpler, classic attack that I have a real liking for too. It’s used by a few human-sized robots but most associated with mecha; the good old Rocket Punch.

Because sometimes you just really have to punch someone who’s more than an arm’s length away.

A lot of super robots have their own version of this, and even if they don’t, they might have had a toy that did. (Even the Jumbo Godzilla had it for some reason.)

One thought on “30 Day Anime Challenge Day 23.5: Mecha Attack”

Leave a Reply

