What’s coming up

Jay Dee Archer at I Read Encyclopedias for Fun has decided to start a feature called Authors Answer where several authors answer a question each week, and I’m one of the authors that has joined in. The first question will be on his blog November 7.

I’ve decided not to attempt NaNoWriMo this year. The reason? There’s no way I could write 50,000 words in a month without putting Project Quintessence on hold for that time, and losing momentum on it isn’t something I want right now.

I will try  NaBloPoMo, though, since that won’t require anything more than not slowing down from the posting rate I’m been doing already.

I want to write more for Flash! Friday, assuming “Friday” and “days I can do something like that” manage to overlap more than they have this month.

2 thoughts on “What’s coming up”

  1. Glad to have you.

    I’m wondering about NaBloPoMo. I joined last year, and never ended it. I’ve been posting every day since then (except when my sister was visiting). It’s the reason my blog’s been getting 10 times the views now than a year ago.

    Like

Leave a Reply

