30 Day Anime Challenge Day 8: Favorite Couple

“Favorite anime couple”

After what I said on day 4, it probably wouldn’t be a surprise if I said Haruka and Michiru (Sailors Uranus and Neptune), and they were the first anime couple I was serious about liking, but now I think they’re second place.

 My favorite anime couple has to be Domon Kasshu and Rain Mikamura from G Gundam, for having the most epic declaration of love ever.

Their love both frees Rain from the Devil Gundam and saves the whole world.

3 thoughts on “30 Day Anime Challenge Day 8: Favorite Couple”

  1. Drat, I really need to start watching Gundam. The more I read the posts for your challenges, the more curious I get, yes, even more curious than I was already 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

