Welcome

Now that I’ve gotten this blog rolling (not to be confused with a blogroll (that’s over on the left (unless I’ve changed things since writing this, in which case it might be on the right (don’t worry, I don’t normally use nested parentheses this much)))), I thought I’d explain the blog title. Basically, aside from being loosely related to my internet name (unless I’ve stopped using that name since writing this (I might want to start using my real (meatspace) name (okay, I’ll stop doing the parenthesis thing now))), it’s the way I feel a lot. Like I’m just beginning to really understand something. And that’s a good thing; if I ever go a long time without feeling that way, it would mean I’ve stopped learning, which would be bad because I know no one can ever actually have all the answers.

Leave a Reply

